Cool Handle Revisão completa


Alça fria Detalhes

Por que escolher Alça fria?

  • Cool Handle Classificação - 9.4

Cool Handle Locais do servidor

Cool Handle Servers in Los AngelesLos Angeles Cool Handle Logo
Resellers
Reseller 3
$125.95 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • DISCO
    150GB Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Starter
$3.95 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • DISCO
    50GB Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Business
$4.95 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • DISCO
    Unlimited Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Professional
$8.95 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • DISCO
    Unlimited Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel
Resellers
Reseller 1
$39.95 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • DISCO
    60GB Espaço
  • DADOS
    600GB Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
Reseller 2
$99.95 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • DISCO
    90GB Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel, WHM

Cool Handle Cupons e ofertas 2020

$50 Off Web Hosting Package

zc999358988


Discount For $50 of Any Hosting Package

999368459


Get 10% Off on Any Shared Plan.

2011shared


photo
35% Off Sitewide

JAN35
Válido até 7/9/2022


Get 10% Off.

DEDIUPGRADE


$50 Off

999381860


Discount 25% Off

gzi25offa1b


Discount 25% Off

sept25off


$50 Off Everything!

zc999361443


15% OFF Shared Hosting Plans With Promo Code ...

jan2011shared


$50 Off Web Hosting Packages

999365825


$50 Off Domains Registration And Web Hosting

999410675


$50 Discount on Domain Registration

999410675and


30% Off For Any Shared Hosting Packaged

DYNAMICWP


photo
30% Off Sitewide + Free Domain Name

MAY30
Válido até 6/1/2020


photo
30% Off Sitewide

MARCH30
Válido até 4/1/2020


photo
35% Off Sitewide

JAN35
Válido até 2/1/2020


photo
35% Off Sitewide

JAN35
Válido até 1/27/2020


photo
30% Off Sitewide

MARCG30
Válido até 4/1/2020


photo
30% Off Sitewide

FEB35
Válido até 3/1/2020


photo
30% Off All Webhosting Services + Free Domain

APRIL30
Válido até 4/17/2020


photo
$50 Off Domains Registration And Web Hosting ...

999438957
Válido até 10/1/2013


photo
20% Off Any of Their Services -- Exp 3/31/11

madmarch2011
Válido até 3/31/2011


Preços Cool Handle

Revendedores
Pacote Preço Espaço em disco Largura de banda Sistema operacional Número de sites Painéis
Revendedor 1 $39.95 60 GB 600GB linux server plane Ilimitado CPanel, WHM
Revendedor 2 $99.95 90 GB Não medido linux server plane Ilimitado CPanel, WHM
Revendedor 3 $125.95 150 GB Não medido linux server plane Ilimitado CPanel, WHM
Hospedagem Compartilhada
Pacote Preço Espaço em disco Largura de banda Sistema operacional Número de sites Painéis
Iniciante $3.95 50GB Não medido linux server plane 1 CPanel
O negócio $4.95 Ilimitado Não medido linux server plane Ilimitado CPanel
Profissional $8.95 Ilimitado Não medido linux server plane Ilimitado CPanel

Vários tipos de pagamento

Clientes diferentes gostam de pagar de maneiras diferentes, e Cool Handle permite que você aceite todos eles


Cool Handle - credit
Cool Handle - MasterCard
Cool Handle - debit
Cool Handle - prepaid cards

Cool Handle Poucas Palavras

Cool Handle web hosting: 32 avaliações, 4 respostas de suporte, 7 depoimentos, 6 produtos, 0 promoções, 3 redes sociais, 17459 domínios, 13130 ​​hospedados, desde 2008

32 Comentários

Ben

Oct 18, 2010 07:55
Been using their service for about a year now. Never had any problems. They have always answered support tickets immediately. Uptime has been 100%. Would recommend very highly.

Lorna Reese

Sep 03, 2010 07:23
Cool Handle was so easy to use for amateur like me. I created a professional website with much ease and the template offerings were suitable for my needs. Cool Handle was affordable and the support was outstanding. I highly recommend Cool Handle.

Alejandro Vallejo

Aug 19, 2010 12:02
I use this hosting for a year with this domain, but I have some other domains for a long time now, more than 4 years. Whenever I had to contact the customer support the abnswer was really fast and effective! Ther prices and promotions I had where great, uptime 100%, great features,, what else can I say,,, I really recommend it to other users.

Denis Surnin

Jul 29, 2010 06:25
I use this hosting for a year. I never had to contact the customer support and it says a lot! Clear even to a child panel, and excellent documentation. Never seen uptime. Everything works just great. I recommend CoolHandle hosting.

David Chau

Jul 12, 2010 05:33
CoolHandle provides awesome service with great customer service and the best of all, great prices! There's no need to look anywhere. They are all about customer service...

puja mahapatra

Jul 08, 2010 10:35
I am very happy with the your hosting .No complaints what so ever since I have been using it .I highly highly recommend coo lhandle hosting

Puja Mahapatra

Jul 07, 2010 11:01
CoolHandle is value for money. Good Customer service, clean cpanel and good price makes it ideal for hosting.

simone riccardi

Jan 30, 2011 01:54
At the moment my ticket support system has got an issue and is unavailable since 3 weeks, i haven't got any answer from tech guys.

For communicating they suggest to use the email [email protected] where they never reply me.

The Live chat is mostly off and when someone is there he can't do anything, he can't solve problems and he can't open issue because my account has got a problem on the ticket support system.

I think is one of the worst support I never experienced.

Ruihua

Jul 06, 2010 09:16
Frist, My mother tongue is not english,So my writing is not very smooth.
This web hosting’s Control Panel is Cpanel. it’s very easy to use.
I had open the account 1 years ago. at that time it’s name is not Coolhandle, it is Pronet Hosting.
This web hosting is fast to visit from my country.and the price is cheap and customer service is good. I never had any major issues and whatever small issues occurred were dealt with very efficiently.
But this year I am not need hosting anymore.So I suggest you try this company here.

Bill Friend

Jul 05, 2010 03:04
Although I have not used this domain and hosting for a high usage site, the uptime as far as I can tell has been pretty much 100%. I have needed to contact customer support on one occasion and the response was fast and efficient and although the price is not the cheapest, because of the service I have received, I would have no hesitation in recommending CoolHandle.

Pasquale Cosimo Zappia

Jun 11, 2010 04:58
Hi,
I have tried many hosting services available but I was never happy with the service they get up to that I have not activated with a hosting Pronethosting is now CoolHandle have an exceptional technical support and then their hosting service is not limited as other example I have been customer for 6 months with a provider that does not even allow me to use the Membership API .NET 2.0 with CoolHandle instead allows me to run scripts and install any application to ASP.NET.

I recommend it to everyone.

Hello

P.S. I apologize for my English.

Yousif

May 23, 2010 04:12
I have had the pleasure of using Coolhandle since Late 1 year.

Coolhandle.com gave me the most stable, cheap web hosting, also gave me the best quality, so no down time!!

Aaron Goodwin

Apr 07, 2010 12:08
I have had the pleasure of using Coolhandle since Late 2005/2006 I could not say enough good things about them, I have actually never had to contact them for technical issues, my site has had ZERO down time in five years!

When I do speak to them they are friendly courteous and efficient.

I've recommended coolhandle to six friends and associates over the years and they are equally pleased.

Price point for services rendered can NOT be beat.

I know I'll be with them for the rest of my professional life.

Piyush Hari

Jul 08, 2010 04:00
I moved to CoolHandle after I had bad experience with GoDaddy and it was worth the move. The Cpanel is blazingly helpful, creating databases, managing them through phpmyadmin, creating FTP users etc is easy. I will give me 2 thumbs up for Cool Handle.

Dmitriy

Mar 04, 2011 05:55
Enjoyed a year without any complaints. Purchased by a promo code for $ 22.90 year ago, including the domain (with domain privacy). Great price! The current price of $4.95/mo. also not too bad. In Russia it is much more expensive, from $10/mo. and the quality is worse and there is a limit on the store and bandwidth. Very liked the CPanel - everything is simple, convenient and functional.

David McDougall

Sep 08, 2010 07:45
During the time I have used CoolHandle Web Hosting's service I have found them to be reliable, efficient, affordable and they have provided excellent support and customer service.

I have been very happy with this Web Hosting Company and would highly recommend them to anyone requiring a fast, efficient and reliable business partner.

wiwle

Mar 17, 2011 02:34
It's a very excellent webhoster.During the time I have used CoolHandle Web Hosting's service I have found them to be reliable, efficient, affordable and they have provided excellent support and customer service.

I have been very happy with this Web Hosting Company and would highly recommend them to anyone requiring a fast, efficient and reliable business partner.

I paid it only for $1/year,and they hava a good customer support when i have some questions.

Richard

Apr 20, 2015 03:38
Coolhandle é ótimo
Estou usando o serviço cool-handle dos últimos 2 anos e até agora não tive nenhum problema, então nunca preciso ligar para o atendimento ao cliente. Recomendei o cool-handle a 3 dos meus amigos e gostaria de recomendar a vocês também.

Susan

Sep 26, 2014 12:32
June 10 deducted $277 from my account and I cancelled it within 5 mins but no refund yet just tons of excuses...I have filed report with bbb next stop Florida States Attorneys office

Michael Best

Aug 01, 2014 10:48
Coolhandle. é aquele.
Coolhandle é de longe o provedor de hospedagem na web mais fácil que encontrei até agora, eles fazem todo o processo parecer tão simples e claro, mesmo para um iniciante como eu. Eles realmente fazem jus ao nome. Lá o suporte ao cliente é tão paciente e compreensivo, eles realmente sabem lá, não importa como eu coloquei a pergunta, eles têm a resposta certa, mas para ser honesto, o painel de controle é tão fácil de usar, e eu tenho que dizer que é preciso experimente a qualidade dele, em comparação com outros que experimentei, com tudo que você precisa para construir um site profissional de alta qualidade. Junte isso a um preço muito razoável e você terá um serviço que muitas outras empresas não conseguem igualar ...

Unhappy

Mar 09, 2011 06:20
This host company has been an absolute nightmare for me. I have had so many problems that can never be figured out and it seems that once the problem gets to a point that nobody can solve it I get the following response:

"Hello,

Thank you for your response.

We are forwarding this over to our Administrators for further review."

That is an actual copy of a support response that I get when they can't resolve the problem and then I don't hear from anyone again and nothing ever gets fixed.

I've had problems all the way from control panel access info changing several times without any notification to emails not being received with horde mail to PHP form submissions not working properly. And as far as the PHP forms not working properly the response ...

Phyllis

Jul 21, 2012 12:17
Coolhandle .com é o pior.
Não estou usando o serviço deles e tentei cancelar desde maio.
Eles me disseram que só farão isso online, o que eu fiz, mas não terminei uma coisa que eles me mandaram por e-mail, mas como nem sempre usam coolhandlehosting - às vezes usam Max ou outra coisa, não respondi corretamente e eles continuam a me cobrar $ 94,78 por mais 3 meses. Na primeira vez que liguei, eles foram úteis e me ajudaram no processo de cancelamento, pensei. Quando fui cobrado novamente, liguei e a pessoa disse & quot; faça isso online desde o primeiro aviso ou continuamos a faturar Não tive esse problema com outros serviços online. Seu serviço tem sido desanimador ao falhar.
petreadw ...

dewebmeester

Apr 18, 2012 11:33
coolhandle não é sério, sem serviços, não funciona
Tentando ajudar um cliente e transferindo seu domínio para coolhandle; porque coolhandle? porque esse foi o link que ele recebeu por e-mail. Parece que foi um link de spam porque ele poderia ter transferido para qualquer empresa. Transferência concluída após pagamento de 15 dólares e ainda pendente após 10 dias. Entrar em contato com coolhandle é impossível. O sistema de bilhetes NÃO está funcionando e depois de enviar um e-mail para eles, recebo a mensagem que devo enviar um bilhete. Depois de informar que o sistema de tickets não está funcionando, eles respondem com outros e-mails padrão e automatizados. Até enviei minhas credenciais de login e pedi que abrissem um tíquete se achassem que estava funcionando. Sem resposta. Acho que preciso esquecer t ...

Kontiki Brown

Mar 26, 2012 05:51
Rochas de Coolhandle !!
Coolhandle é o meu site de hospedagem há mais de um ano e eu adoro eles, nunca tive problemas e sempre teve um ótimo atendimento ao cliente. Meu site nunca tem nenhum tempo de inatividade e está sempre funcionando, cada vez que você liga para o atendimento ao cliente, eles estão lá para ajudá-lo. O Coolhandle é o único hosting que pretendo ter, dispensando qualquer outro porque são óptimos.

neil

Apr 05, 2013 09:18
Quando surgiu uma dificuldade, longe de ser Cool, eles estavam com frio e não iam [...]
História ruim - ColdHandle. Já estava na Coolhandle há cerca de 2 anos sem problemas. Eu tinha cerca de 25 sites totalmente funcionais ganhando para mim, não grandes quantias, mas certamente parte da minha renda. E então houve uma tentativa de hack do meu cartão de crédito. O banco informou que foi cancelado e emitido um novo cartão. Então eu fiz. Logo depois disso, minha conta de hospedagem venceu, mas esqueci de mudar para o novo número do cartão de crédito na minha hospedagem Coolhandle. Quando o e-mail de notificação de fatura chegou, por algum motivo ele foi para minha pasta de spam e o Coolhandle cancelou minha hospedagem. Eu escrevi para eles no dia seguinte explicando o que tinha acontecido a ...

fatlossm

Jan 03, 2012 03:34
Cool Handle é ótimo
Eu experimentei o Cool handle hosting pela primeira vez e não pude acreditar como é simples de usar e montar um site. Tudo é feito muito rápido também, e os pacotes de pagamento que eles oferecem são muito acessíveis para qualquer tipo de plano que você queira. Um novato completo poderia usar isso e eu recomendaria isso para qualquer pessoa que está procurando por hospedagem rápida e confiável.

intern69

Nov 23, 2011 10:38
coolhandle.com é um ótimo
Existem muitas empresas de hospedagem por aí e algumas são boas e outras não. Antes de selecionar o coolhandle, fui pesquisar para ver qual empresa de hospedagem ofereceria um ótimo negócio, qual delas foi bem avaliada por outro usuário, como havia atendimento ao cliente e outras funcionalidades. Após uma extensa pesquisa, coohandle sempre esteve entre os 3 primeiros, e depois de conversar com as pessoas que estavam usando o serviço, fiquei convencido de que atenderiam às minhas necessidades.
Desde o tempo que estou com coolhandle, as necessidades sempre foram atendidas. É muito fácil entrar em contato com o atendimento ao cliente e suas dúvidas são sempre respondidas em tempo hábil.
Recomendei a alguns dos meus amigos e eles também têm uma grande ...

Chris Carter

Nov 18, 2011 05:08
CoolHandle Hosting
Só quero que as pessoas saibam que CoolHandle é um ótimo lugar para ter seus domínios hospedados, seu soport é ótimo e os preços devem ser consultados. Basta dar uma olhada, vale a pena

Jacki Houghton

Nov 09, 2011 03:47
Eu amo Coolhandle e já tive muitos!
Achei a Coolhandle uma excelente empresa de hospedagem. Tive muitos problemas por não saber o que fazer e eles foram muito prestativos e rápidos. Tive uma viagem tranquila depois que aprendi as cordas e eles nunca me decepcionaram.
Eu recomendo altamente Coolhandle para você!

J.A. Hels-Hansen

Jun 21, 2011 02:18
Coolhandle é muito legal !!!
Já faz algum tempo que uso a hospedagem web Coolhandle para meus sites. Tentei muitas outras empresas de hospedagem para meu espaço na web, sites e nomes de domínio, mas o carregamento das minhas páginas sempre foi extremamente lento e o serviço era muito ruim. Eu estava procurando uma nova empresa de hospedagem na web e meus amigos me falaram sobre a Coolhandle.

Desde então nunca mais quero mudar o meu Hosting para outra empresa!
Estou muito feliz e sinto muita sorte que meus amigos me falaram sobre Coolhandle. Essa dica foi a melhor em anos, desde então meus sites estão estáveis ​​e me dão o melhor desempenho de todos os tempos !. Também um Helpdesk profissional e especializado com excelente tempo de resposta.

Obrigado, obrigado ...

Siby Paul

Jun 05, 2011 12:41
Pessoas legais para lidar
Estou com as pessoas da coolhandle.com há mais de 5 anos. Ao longo desses anos, tive a melhor experiência com seu serviço. Estou muito satisfeito com a hospedagem e posso recomendá-los com entusiasmo a qualquer um.

O suporte ao cliente é bom e o tempo de atividade excelente. Desejo a todos muito sucesso - Siby Paul

Jan 09, 2012 08:12
O Suporte Coolhandle é uma merda!
Eu me inscrevi nesta empresa através da Moniker. Estou muito irritado com isso, porque Moniker tem sido excelente.

Até agora, tentei entrar em contato com o suporte cerca de 4 vezes sobre o mesmo problema. Cada vez que você recebe a resposta, eles respondem dentro de 8 horas, blá, blá. Nada!

Além disso, seus preços são diferentes dos anunciados pela Moniker. Eu tive uma resposta sobre isso. & quot; Nosso gerente entrará em contato com você. & quot; Ainda não fez isso! Seu apoio é inútil!

Se eles não responderem hoje, depois do meu 5º tíquete de suporte idêntico. (que você não pode rastrear!) Eu terei que entrar em contato com Moniker e dizer a eles como essas pessoas são ruins!