Hostiso Revisão completa


Hostiso Detalhes

Por que escolher Hostiso?

  • Trust Pilot Avaliado Hostiso - 4.7
  • Locais de vários servidores - 5
  • Opções de pagamento múltiplo - 6
  • Pacotes variados - 22

Hostiso Locais do servidor

Hostiso Servers in RoubaixRoubaix Hostiso Servers in MontrealMontreal Hostiso Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt am Main Hostiso Servers in BuffaloBúfalo Hostiso Servers in SingaporeCingapura Hostiso Logo
VPS
VPS5
$119.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • CPU
    12 Núcleos
  • RAM
    32GB Memória
  • DISCO
    2TB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Painéis
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 1 GB
$9.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • RAM
    1GB Memória
  • DISCO
    25GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    1TB Largura de banda
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 2 GB
$19.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • RAM
    2GB Memória
  • DISCO
    55GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    2TB Largura de banda
Cloud Hosting
16 CPU 64 GB
$379.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • RAM
    64GB Memória
  • DISCO
    1.25TB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    10TB Largura de banda
SSL
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard
$439 /Anual
Detalhes completos
Domains
.com
$17.25 /Anual
Detalhes completos
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard
$149 /Anual
Detalhes completos
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$279 /Anual
Detalhes completos
VPS
VPS4
$89.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • CPU
    9 Núcleos
  • RAM
    16GB Memória
  • DISCO
    1TB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Painéis
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
24 CPU 96 GB
$749.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • RAM
    96GB Memória
  • DISCO
    1.6TB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    15TB Largura de banda
VPS
VPS3
$69.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • CPU
    6 Núcleos
  • RAM
    10GB Memória
  • DISCO
    750GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Painéis
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Pro
$14.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1.5
$34.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • CPU
    3 Núcleos
  • RAM
    6GB Memória
  • DISCO
    250GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Painéis
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1
$19.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Núcleos
  • RAM
    3GB Memória
  • DISCO
    100GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Painéis
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
128 / 36T CPU
$799.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • RAM
    250GB Memória
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
16C / 32T CPU
$359.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • RAM
    64GB Memória
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
6C / 12T CPU
$219.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • RAM
    32GB Memória
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
4C / 4T CPU
$149.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • RAM
    16GB Memória
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
2C / 2T CPU
$99.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • RAM
    8GB Memória
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Business
$9.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • DISCO
    500GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Basic
$6.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • DISCO
    100GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel
VPS
VPS2
$49.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 Núcleos
  • RAM
    8GB Memória
  • DISCO
    500GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Painéis
    CPanel

Hostiso Revisão de Hospedagem 2021

Revisão completa do HostMeHost

ServiçosHospedagem na web
Registro do Domínio
Seu próprio datacenter

Hostiso

Hostiso é sinônimo de alta qualidade, hardware rápido e uma ótima relação custo / benefício. Conta também com uma equipe de profissionais competentes para atendê-lo. Para emergências, especialistas qualificados estão disponíveis 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana no data center.

Três continentes têm locais de servidor
Essa grande infraestrutura nos permite expandir rapidamente e possui redundância incomparável.

Preços Hostiso

VPS
Pacote Preço Espaço em disco RAM Largura de banda Sistema operacional IPS dedicado Número de CPU Painéis
VPS1 $19.99 SSD100 GB 3GB Não medido linux server plane 1 2 CPanel
VPS1.5 $34.99 SSD250 GB 6 GB Não medido linux server plane 1 3 CPanel
VPS2 $49.99 SSD500 GB 8GB Não medido linux server plane 1 4 CPanel
VPS3 $69.99 SSD750 GB 10 GB Não medido linux server plane 1 6 CPanel
VPS4 $89.99 SSD1 TB 16 GB Não medido linux server plane 1 9 CPanel
VPS5 $119.99 SSD2 TB 32 GB Não medido linux server plane 1 12 CPanel
Armazenamento em nuvem
Pacote Preço Espaço em disco RAM Largura de banda Sistema operacional
1 CPU 1 GB $9.99 SSD25 GB 1GB 1 TB linux server plane
1 CPU 2 GB $19.99 SSD55GB 2GB 2 TB linux server plane
16 CPU 64 GB $379.99 SSD1,25 TB 64 GB 10 TB linux server plane
24 CPU 96 GB $749.99 SSD1,6 TB 96 GB 15 TB linux server plane
SSL
Pacote Preço Número de sites
RapidSSL Wildcard $149 Ilimitado
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium $279 1
GeoTrust True Business ID curinga $439 Ilimitado
Domínios
Pacote Preço
.com $17.25
Hospedagem Compartilhada
Pacote Preço Espaço em disco Largura de banda Sistema operacional Número de sites Painéis
Básico $6.99 SSD100 GB Não medido linux server plane Ilimitado CPanel
O negócio $9.99 SSD500 GB Não medido linux server plane Ilimitado CPanel
Pro $14.99 SSDIlimitado Não medido linux server plane Ilimitado CPanel
Servidor dedicado
Pacote Preço Espaço em disco RAM Largura de banda Sistema operacional Painéis
CPU 2C / 2T $99.99 SSDIlimitado 8GB Não medido linux server plane CPanel, WHM
CPU 4C / 4T $149.99 SSDIlimitado 16 GB Não medido linux server plane CPanel, WHM
CPU 6C / 12T $219.99 SSDIlimitado 32 GB Não medido linux server plane CPanel, WHM
CPU 16C / 32T $359.99 SSDIlimitado 64 GB Não medido linux server plane CPanel, WHM
CPU 128 / 36T $799.99 SSDIlimitado 250 GB Não medido linux server plane CPanel, WHM

Vários tipos de pagamento

Clientes diferentes gostam de pagar de maneiras diferentes, e Hostiso permite que você aceite todos eles


Hostiso - credit
Hostiso - MasterCard
Hostiso - debit
Hostiso - prepaid cards
Hostiso - paypal
Hostiso - skrill
Hostiso - bitcoin

Hostiso Poucas Palavras

Na Hostiso a hospedagem na web ocorre de forma extremamente rápida, com segurança e confiabilidade. Ele também fornece superioridade técnica. É por isso que Hostiso deve ser preferido.

34 Comentários

Ninja

Oct 19, 2013 11:56
EXPERIÊNCIA HORRÍVEL!
Essas pessoas são MENTIROSOS!

Eles se recusaram a me dar os detalhes do meu servidor para configurar meu próprio site, sou completamente competente o suficiente para lidar com isso sozinho. No entanto, eles se recusaram a me dar os detalhes, MESMO DEPOIS DE EU SOLICITAR UM REEMBOLSO! Quem faz isso? Eles oferecem 10 dólares para o primeiro mês, aparentemente você recebe o que pagou. Tive de pedir um reembolso uma vez e depois exigi-lo duas vezes. As respostas deles devem ser sinceras, mas então eles começam a pedir seus detalhes atuais do servidor, senhas, eles querem suas informações de login do socialengine.com, essas senhas e informações devem ser MANTIDAS CONFIDENCIAIS! Eles não deveriam estar pedindo suas informações pessoais assim !!!!!
ANTI-TRUST!

Quando me recusei a negar ...

Thomas K.

Nov 26, 2013 03:19
Hostiso.com é a melhor hospedagem SocialEngine
Eles são os melhores serviços para a SocialEngine, experientes. Estou muito feliz com eles. recomendo-os a você. o melhor no melhor.

WebmasterM

Nov 26, 2013 04:09
Melhor empresa de hospedagem SocialEngine do mundo
Então, depois de mudar de 2-3 hosts, finalmente encontramos o anfitrião perfeito!

Suporte gordo e, mais importante, eles sabem como trabalhar com SocialEngine, como configurar servidores para servidores SocialEngine ...

Altamente recomendado !!!

SalyOs

Dec 02, 2013 04:02
Hospedagem e suporte SocialEngine mais rápidos e melhores
Eles realmente fornecem não apenas a melhor hospedagem para o SocialEngine, mas um dos melhores suportes para o SocialEngine. Se você deseja hospedar o SocialEngine, hostiso.com é o melhor lugar

Sonia

Jan 22, 2014 12:56
I have only best to say about this company, fast support, fast account setup, fast everything, they support is more then you can expect with any other hosting provider ...

Sara

Oct 05, 2015 08:20
Uma das melhores empresas de hospedagem, suporte rápido e velocidade de site rápida :)
Uma das melhores empresas de hospedagem, suporte rápido e velocidade de site rápida. Eles fazem todas as transferências, configurações, otimizações de graça e o suporte é realmente TOTAL !!!

Sorcha1

Nov 26, 2013 05:33
Eles hospedam meus sites há vários anos sem problemas
Achei o Hostiso.com extremamente favorável, eles ajudam com qualquer problema com scripts, oferecem instalação, configuração e otimização gratuitas e muito mais ...

Tudo está indo muito bem e eu não preciso usar nenhum de seus serviços de suporte há muito tempo. Hostiso é muito melhor do que qualquer um de seus concorrentes.

AAAAA ++++

Mar 20, 2017 09:05
ao melhor
Hostiso tem o melhor suporte técnico de todos os tempos! Os caras são simpáticos, inteligentes e rápidos para responder qualquer dúvida ou resolver qualquer problema.

Sep 22, 2018 12:33
I've switched to Hostiso around 2 year ago and so far am very satisfied. At first, tried their VPS 1 plan, just to test the quality since I prefer to try and test everything myself.
For me, key factors to a good hosting company are: an easy to use cPanel, speed and reliable customer service. Since the user interface turned out to be friendly I decided to see if the support staff is any good, so contacted them several times with minor issues related to starting my website and they delivered - very professional I must say. Since my website started getting traffic I would receive notifications about reaching CPU limit. After contacting the staff for the third time and receiving help, I knew I need not to search for another host and can upgrade to VPS 3 . Since then - no problems, and th...

Sid Columbia

Oct 04, 2018 12:26
Melhor host para lidar com - grande respeito ao hostiso
Comecei a usar os serviços Hostiso 5 meses atrás com um simples registro de nome de domínio. Agora tenho mais nomes de domínio hospedados em seu site e usando seu serviço de e-mail. Eu gostaria de elogiar sua pronta resposta aos nossos problemas em particular, mesmo tarde da noite! O seu profissionalismo e atitude de trabalho certamente lhe darão ALTITUDE!

Salvador Tutt

Oct 15, 2018 04:29
Eu gosto do Hostiso como meu host pago
Eu gosto deste host decente. Suas equipes técnicas e administrativas sempre estiveram disponíveis para nos ajudar em tudo o que for necessário e para fazer a transição para seu servidor uma experiência tranquila. Gostaria de ter encontrado vocês há muito tempo.

Obrigado Hostiso!

Feb 17, 2020 05:17
THESE PEOPLE ARE USELESS AND DID NOT SET UP MY ACCOUNT IGNORD MY QUESTIONS AND CANCELLED MY ORDERS !!!!
STAY AWAY...
MOVE ON !!!!

Feb 23, 2020 07:51
This company IS NOT located in Switzerland! Please DO YOUR homework, they are an LLC in Bufalo New York. They DID NOT honor their coupons NOR did they respond to my inquiries about the hosting they apparently offer. They have NO RECENT activity other than this and the previous review for NEARLY 2 years... That alone speaks volumes so keep reading and looking, YOU will find what you need in Switzerland. Best of luck to all of you. Cheers!

Mar 20, 2017 08:49
Suporte amável responsivo.
Estou na Hostiso há um ano e não tenho queixas sobre o funcionamento do meu site. Tudo está funcionando bem e rápido. O suporte também é rápido nas respostas. Por um preço não tão alto estou recebendo serviços de hospedagem de ótima qualidade e só queria agradecer ao staff deles por isso, caras demais!

mondcivitano

May 02, 2020 10:16
I was a happy gd's client But you hostiso is amazing! Thanks so much support - ok fast hosting - ok low price - ok great tools for CMS's - ok happy because of them - ok

Darryl

Jun 28, 2019 11:39
Awesome Experience I have been with hostisio for three years and have not been disappointed. Support has always been there when I needed them. There level of professionalism has never disappointed. I've stayed with them due to their reliability and knowing their a team I can trust.

Juan Duque

Jun 28, 2019 09:10
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 and half year using the shared Hosting for Nextcloud. Everything is doing great so far, customer support, email accounts, Hosting quality, Reliability . Great cost benefit relation !

Jim Thomas

Jun 28, 2019 11:48
Excellent customer service, they have very good knowledge in the subject. It is the best to host your page with this company. They reply on tickets very fast.The support is exceptional, always helpful and quick. I would highly recommend using them.

Anderson Bedoya

Jun 29, 2019 04:03
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year. Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down. Great cost benefit relation! I recommend them.

pbombart

Jun 30, 2019 09:13
Hello, the sites are always up, the service is efficient, and the price more than attractive . I must says I recommend Hostiso.com for all the websites deployed near them. Furthermore , more services are adding from day to day, this is a reason to make them confidence ! Long Life to them ! Patrick Bombart

Nagendra Kumar G V

Jun 30, 2019 10:44
My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Abdul Qayyum

Jul 01, 2019 01:29
Super Customer Services, Hostiso is a leading VPS, powerful Shared Hosting, Great support, I recommended to everyone hostiso vps 1, the best hosting plan for good traffic website.

Martino Marco

Jul 01, 2019 02:25
Great experience Overall. Always fast assistance and their vps service is fast. Been with them for 2 years now

Williams Chongo

Jul 02, 2019 09:23
Hosting with hostiso is awesome. i've a VPS with them that i resale hosting on and i love how smooth the experience is with them.

Joshua Diaz

Jul 02, 2019 08:43
I have been working with hostiso for 5 years (I am using a VPS service) Previously I worked with Godaddy, Hostgator, and Neubox. My overall experience has been great! I have had some troubles and problems, however hostiso support team usually answers pretty fast (9 of 10 times answers in less than an ahour, even at midnight). In my opinion they are reliable and very flexible, their prices are not expensive and I really feel like I get the support I require whenever there is a problem. The only suggestion I have for them is that I would love they have the option to get technical assitance by phone or chat. Currently It is only by tickets.

Cristiano

Jul 04, 2019 11:16
I have been a customer since 2017. I chose Hostiso as my hosting provider after reading many reviews, and today I am here to help others who are looking for it. I have used the service (Shared and VPS) for my startup in Brazil. I've needed support a few times, and all of them were quick to respond and solve. Recently the platform redefined the design and got even better. I recommend!

SK Devs

Jul 04, 2019 03:20
This hosting company is best company. I have used Hostiso Hosting from part 5 year. My website is running fine withot downtime. I have also suggested to my client. They are also satisfied with Hostiso. I love their support. I recommended Hostiso.

David

Jul 05, 2019 12:42
I've been extremely pleased with Hostiso hosting service. I was paying a bit more for a similar hosting package from another "top-rated" host, but ran into an issue where the other host would not allow use of Nextcloud. With the Hostiso business plan I have 500GB of space (a lot more than I had previously), a great price (pay for 3 years for more savings), and responsive customer support through tickets. Live chat for sales is also available. So far, it's been a great experience and I do recommend.

John

Jul 06, 2019 06:50
I switched to Hostiso in December of 2018 when my former developer-friendly host was acquired by Godaddy. I'm currently on their managed VPS 2nd tier package and so far I'm extremely happy with the service. The uptime is better than average, the speed is great, the price for resources is best in class, and they are very responsive whenever I have a concern or issue. I would highly recommend them.

Joseph Ogunbiyi

Jul 08, 2019 03:17
Before migrating to Hostiso two years back, i've tried a myriad of other hosting companies such as Hostgator, Bluehost, Goddady etc. None of them compares with Hostiso. Hostiso impresses with very good speed under load, low pricing and, most of all, reliable technical support.

David Gabriel Brown

Jul 09, 2019 10:54
I was with eHost before switching to HostISO. They were closing shop and the new hosting plans offered less for more per year. I found HostISO, and it's features blow all other compitition out of the water. HostISO even helped me migrate a full home directory backup from my old site.

Jaspreet Singh

Aug 17, 2019 04:08
HostIso is simply the best. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices are extremely competitive and the hosting never goes down! Honestly, I wouldn't pick anyone else over them. They're simply the best.

Customer

Sep 19, 2019 09:59
Hostiso is the best. I spent a long time looking for the right hosting for my new project...but cold never really find the right combination of customer service and right price for quality hosting. However since I gave Hostiso a try I have never considered any other host provider, because Hostiso are simply the best!.

Alex O'connell

Jul 03, 2019 09:45
best hosting service ever, i used it for my social network irockey and was amazed with speed, security and ease of service, you cant go wrong with this hosting service.