Turnkey internet Revisão completa


Internet chave na mão Detalhes

Por que escolher Internet chave na mão?

  • Opções de pagamento múltiplo - 8
  • Pacotes variados - 36
  • Windows e Linux disponíveis

Turnkey internet Locais do servidor

Turnkey internet Servers in New YorkNova york Turnkey internet Servers in Los AngelesLos Angeles Turnkey internet Logo
Resellers
cPanel/WHM Reseller Shared
$29.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • DISCO
    150GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
cPanel/WHM Reseller VPS
$99.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • DISCO
    150GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
cPanel/WHM Reseller Dedicated
$229.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • DISCO
    4TB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
Bronze
$24.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • DISCO
    20GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel
Resellers
Silver
$29.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • DISCO
    40GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel
Resellers
Platinum
$39.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • DISCO
    60GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
Managed Quad-Core
$49.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • CPU
    4 Núcleos
  • RAM
    4GB Memória
  • DISCO
    40GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    32
  • Painéis
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, KVM
Cloud Hosting
Managed Hexa-Core
$69.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • CPU
    6 Núcleos
  • RAM
    6GB Memória
  • DISCO
    60GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    32
  • Painéis
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, KVM
VPS
Custom
$4.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • CPU
    1 Núcleos
  • RAM
    1GB Memória
  • DISCO
    5GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Painéis
    KVM
VPS
T40
$14.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • CPU
    4 Núcleos
  • RAM
    4GB Memória
  • DISCO
    40GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Painéis
    KVM
VPS
T80
$24.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • CPU
    8 Núcleos
  • RAM
    8GB Memória
  • DISCO
    80GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Painéis
    KVM
VPS
T120
$34.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • CPU
    12 Núcleos
  • RAM
    12GB Memória
  • DISCO
    120GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    1
Cloud Hosting
Cloud Reseller Pro
$99.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • CPU
    40 Núcleos
  • RAM
    20GB Memória
  • DISCO
    120GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    10
  • Painéis
    CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
Cloud Hosting
Cloud Reseller Ultimate
$149.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • CPU
    90 Núcleos
  • RAM
    60GB Memória
  • DISCO
    300GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    10
  • Painéis
    CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
Domains
.com
$12.99 /Anual
Detalhes completos
Colocation
4U, Colocation III - New York
$199.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • DADOS
    300TB Largura de banda
Cloud Hosting
Managed Deca-Core
$99.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • CPU
    10 Núcleos
  • RAM
    10GB Memória
  • DISCO
    100GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    32
  • Painéis
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin
Colocation
1U, Colocation I - New York
$29.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • DADOS
    3TB Largura de banda
Dedicated Server
Dedicated Server Dual Octacore
$49.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • CPU
    32 Núcleos
  • RAM
    16GB Memória
  • DISCO
    120GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    1
Dedicated Server
Dedicated Server Dual Octacore Raid 256gb
$299.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • CPU
    32 Núcleos
  • RAM
    250GB Memória
  • DISCO
    960GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    10TB Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    1
Shared Hosting
C10 cPanel Hosting
$2.49 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Unlimited cPanel Hosting
$4.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
SEO I
$14.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
SEO II
$24.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
SEO III
$32.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • DISCO
    Unlimited SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Professional
$7.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • DISCO
    20GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    Plesk
Shared Hosting
Business
$14.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • DISCO
    50GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    Plesk
Dedicated Server
32 GB Intel X5650 Dual Hexa-Core
$399.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • CPU
    24 Núcleos
  • RAM
    32GB Memória
  • DISCO
    4TB Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Painéis
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin
Shared Hosting
E-Commerce
$29.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • DISCO
    20GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • Painéis
    Plesk
Dedicated Server
Dedicated Server Dual Hexacore 16gb
$59.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • CPU
    24 Núcleos
  • RAM
    16GB Memória
  • DISCO
    240GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    10TB Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    1
Dedicated Server
32 GB Dell PowerEdge Dual Hexa-Core
$69.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • CPU
    24 Núcleos
  • RAM
    32GB Memória
  • DISCO
    240GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    10TB Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Painéis
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, WHM
Dedicated Server
Dedicated Server Dual Hexacore 64gb
$85 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • CPU
    24 Núcleos
  • RAM
    64GB Memória
  • DISCO
    240GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    10TB Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    1
Dedicated Server
Dedicated Server Dual Octacore 128gb
$169 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • CPU
    32 Núcleos
  • RAM
    125GB Memória
  • DISCO
    240GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    10TB Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    1
Dedicated Server
8 GB Intel E3-1230 Quad-Core
$249.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • CPU
    8 Núcleos
  • RAM
    8GB Memória
  • DISCO
    1TB Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Painéis
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin
Dedicated Server
16 GB Intel E3-1230 Quad-Core
$299.99 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • CPU
    8 Núcleos
  • RAM
    16GB Memória
  • DISCO
    4TB Espaço
  • DADOS
    Unmetered Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    1
  • Painéis
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin
Dedicated Server
Dedicated Server Dual Hexacore
$45 /Por mês
Detalhes completos
  • Sistema operacional
    Linux
  • Sistema operacional
    janelas
  • CPU
    24 Núcleos
  • RAM
    8GB Memória
  • DISCO
    240GB SSD Espaço
  • DADOS
    10TB Largura de banda
  • IPS dedicado
    1

Turnkey internet Cupons e ofertas 2020

photo
30% Off E3 Dedicated Server

E3OFFER30
Válido até 9/4/2022


photo
15% Off 10Gbps Cloud & Dedicated Servers

BV15
Válido até 9/4/2022


Dual-Hexa Core 32 GB Ram 240 GB SSD Un-Metered BW For $59

bestvalue


Up to 80% Off + Additional 10% Off VPS Or Cloud Servers, Web Hosting & More

NEWYEAR2017


30% Off Best Panel Servers

M30


20% Off TurnKey Mail.

20OFFSAAS


Get 15% Off All Unmanaged Systems Plus Free 250 GB Secondary Hard Drive.

WHTROCKS15


Up to 80% Off + Additional 10% Off VPS Or Cloud Servers, Web Hosting & More

GREEN2017


25% Off -Start Blogging Immediately With TurnKey Blog Hosting!

TKBLOG25


75% Off on Orders

GREEN75VPS1


The Holidays Are Upon Us ...

BF2012


50% Off EVERY PRODUCT AND SERVICE at TURNKEY INTERNET ...

blackfriday


Get a Whopping 44% Lifetime Discount on Any SEO Hosting Package That You Select.

WARRIORSEO44


Get 25% Off.

ULT25


Take $20.00/month Off For Life And Receive a Free Upgrade To a 750 GB HDD

Q9550JUNE


10% Off Premium SEO Web Hosting.

WHTSEO10


75% Off For Life

BFVPS


25% Off For Life on All VPS Hosting

WHT25OFF


photo
30% Off CPanel Web Hosting Dedicated Server

m30
Válido até 2/24/2019


photo
$50 Off Your Next Order

REVIEWMASTER
Válido até 11/28/2016


photo
10% Off Midweek Stays

MIDWEEK10
Válido até 7/1/2018


photo
15% Off Sitewide Order

TURNKEY15
Válido até 9/16/2020


photo
15% Off Your Orders

BV15
Válido até 2/21/2019


photo
15% Off Your Orders

BV15
Válido até 6/5/2019


photo
30% Off E3 Dedicated Servers

e3offer30
Válido até 6/28/2019


photo
15% Off Sitewide

BV15
Válido até 9/26/2019


photo
30% Off CPanel Web Hosting Dedicated Server

m30
Válido até 5/21/2019


Preços para internet chave na mão

Revendedores
Pacote Preço Espaço em disco Largura de banda Sistema operacional Número de sites Painéis
Bronze $24.99 SSD20 GB Não medido windows server plane Ilimitado CPanel
Revendedor cPanel / WHM compartilhado $29.99 SSD150 GB Não medido linux server plane Ilimitado CPanel, WHM
Prata $29.99 SSD40GB Não medido windows server plane Ilimitado CPanel
Platina $39.99 SSD60 GB Não medido windows server plane Ilimitado CPanel
Revendedor cPanel / WHM VPS $99.99 SSD150 GB Não medido linux server plane Ilimitado CPanel, WHM
Revendedor cPanel / WHM dedicado $229.99 SSD4 TB Não medido linux server plane Ilimitado CPanel, WHM
Armazenamento em nuvem
Pacote Preço Espaço em disco RAM Largura de banda Sistema operacional IPS dedicado Número de CPU Painéis
Quad-Core gerenciado $49.99 SSD40GB 4GB Não medido windows server planelinux server plane 32 4 CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, KVM
Hexa-Core gerenciado $69.99 SSD60 GB 6 GB Não medido windows server planelinux server plane 32 6 CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, KVM
Cloud Reseller Pro $99.99 SSD120GB 20 GB Não medido windows server planelinux server plane 10 40 CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
Deca-Core gerenciado $99.99 SSD100 GB 10 GB Não medido windows server planelinux server plane 32 10 CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin
Cloud Reseller Ultimate $149.99 SSD300 GB 60 GB Não medido windows server planelinux server plane 10 90 CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
VPS
Pacote Preço Espaço em disco RAM Largura de banda Sistema operacional IPS dedicado Número de CPU Painéis
personalizadas $4.99 SSD5GB 1GB Não medido windows server planelinux server plane 1 1 KVM
T40 $14.99 SSD40GB 4GB Não medido windows server planelinux server plane 1 4 KVM
T80 $24.99 SSD80 GB 8GB Não medido windows server planelinux server plane 1 8 KVM
T120 $34.99 SSD120GB 12 GB Não medido windows server planelinux server plane 1 12
Domínios
Pacote Preço
.com $12.99
Colocação
Pacote Preço Largura de banda
1U, Colocação I - Nova York $29.99 3 TB
4U, Colocação III - Nova York $199.99 300 TB
Servidor dedicado
Pacote Preço Espaço em disco RAM Largura de banda Sistema operacional IPS dedicado Número de CPU Painéis
Servidor Dedicado Dual Hexacore $45 SSD240 GB 8GB 10 TB windows server planelinux server plane 1 24
Servidor Dedicado Dual Octacore $49.99 SSD120GB 16 GB Não medido windows server planelinux server plane 1 32
Servidor Dedicado Dual Hexacore 16gb $59.99 SSD240 GB 16 GB 10 TB windows server planelinux server plane 1 24
Dell PowerEdge Dual Hexa-Core de 32 GB $69.99 SSD240 GB 32 GB 10 TB windows server planelinux server plane 1 24 CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, WHM
Servidor Dedicado Dual Hexacore 64gb $85 SSD240 GB 64 GB 10 TB windows server planelinux server plane 1 24
Servidor Dedicado Dual Octacore 128gb $169 SSD240 GB 125 GB 10 TB windows server planelinux server plane 1 32
8 GB Intel E3-1230 Quad-Core $249.99 1 TB 8GB Não medido windows server planelinux server plane 1 8 CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin
Servidor Dedicado Dual Octacore Raid 256gb $299.99 SSD960 GB 250 GB 10 TB windows server planelinux server plane 1 32
16 GB Intel E3-1230 Quad-Core $299.99 4 TB 16 GB Não medido windows server planelinux server plane 1 8 CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin
32 GB Intel X5650 Dual Hexa-Core $399.99 4 TB 32 GB Não medido windows server planelinux server plane 1 24 CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin
Hospedagem Compartilhada
Pacote Preço Espaço em disco Largura de banda Sistema operacional Número de sites Painéis
C10 cPanel Hosting $2.49 SSDIlimitado Não medido linux server plane 10 CPanel
Hospedagem cPanel ilimitada $4.99 SSDIlimitado Não medido linux server plane Ilimitado CPanel
Profissional $7.99 SSD20 GB Não medido windows server plane 5 Plesk
SEO I $14.99 SSDIlimitado Não medido linux server plane Ilimitado CPanel
O negócio $14.99 SSD50GB Não medido windows server plane 10 Plesk
SEO II $24.99 SSDIlimitado Não medido linux server plane Ilimitado CPanel
Comércio eletrônico $29.99 SSD20 GB Não medido windows server plane Ilimitado Plesk
SEO III $32.99 SSDIlimitado Não medido linux server plane Ilimitado CPanel

Vários tipos de pagamento

Clientes diferentes gostam de pagar de maneiras diferentes, e a Turnkey Internet permite que você aceite todos eles


Turnkey internet - credit
Turnkey internet - MasterCard
Turnkey internet - debit
Turnkey internet - prepaid cards
Turnkey internet - paypal
Turnkey internet - skrill
Turnkey internet - check payments
Turnkey internet - bitcoin

Internet chave na mão - Poucas palavras

Encontrar um provedor de serviços de hospedagem na web rápido e seguro, esta é a plataforma para isso, Turnkey Internet. Ele fornece um ótimo suporte técnico e casas com muitos sites.

17 Comentários

shirleywebmaster

May 03, 2010 08:09
I moved the three websites, including the website for the Town of Shirley, Massachusetts to a Turnkey Reseller account five months ago. I am very pleased with the features offered for the price.

Technical/Customer Support issues have been dealt with promptly and professionally.

I recommend Turnkey Internet.

Webmaster / Town of Shirley, Massachusetts

Remona

Jun 18, 2010 12:05
Excellent service, price and support. I would recommend turnkey internet to anyone. A+

I have a dedicated server with them. So far 100% up time.

Dean

Jul 03, 2010 10:26
Turnkey Internet hosting service has a billing invoice that automatically signs you up for the next term. You can not cancel from that process once the new terms starts. Even if you one day into the billing process. Turnkey Internet hosting bad practice is not good for small business. They can send you to collections.

scott

Jan 22, 2011 12:54
Please read details to my review which can be found at: http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=1016130

This company not only caused a security risk to over 1500 client accounts. They have Extremely poor support and are VERY VERY unprofessional. BBB Case opened against them. Don't waste you time, money, or trust in this company!

Clark

Aug 15, 2012 08:09
Ótimo serviço!
Eu me inscrevi na Turnkey há pouco mais de 6 meses para um servidor compartilhado e eles têm sido ótimos! Eu sou novo nesse tipo de coisa, mas eles me explicaram tudo sobre o plano e sua assistência 24 horas me ajudou quando eu tive dúvidas ou preocupações. Sem falar que os preços acessíveis são sempre uma vantagem! Eu os recomendaria a qualquer pessoa. Também é muito legal que eles sejam um data center verde.

Web Host Client

Aug 30, 2009 09:19
Bad hosting, very suck at the support i don't like theirs service. Looking for other provider that better to them Bad hosting, very suck at the support i don't like theirs service. Looking for other provider that better to them Bad hosting, very suck at the support i don't like theirs service. Looking for other provider that better to them

Blicka

Oct 27, 2012 02:37
Internet Turnkey Cuidou de Mim
Recentemente, tive o primeiro problema técnico desde que comecei a hospedar com Turnkey Internet.

A resposta deles foi rápida e correta.

Eles resolveram o problema e assumiram a responsabilidade por ele, embora em parte isso fosse culpa minha.

Agora tenho um Vps e um servidor dedicado em sua rede e tive uma experiência sem problemas quando se trata de tempo de inatividade, acesso ssh e faturamento.

Além disso, acho que seu preço reflete o valor pelo dinheiro no mercado de hoje.

Se for de alguma ajuda para as pessoas que lêem esta análise, estou prestes a comprar outro Servidor Dedicado.

Jan 04, 2018 05:10
Que bom que mudei para TurnKey Internet
Recentemente migrei os sites e backups de nossa empresa para Turnkey e não poderíamos estar mais felizes. Estamos usando dois de seus servidores de melhor valor porque eram mais rápidos e baratos do que nosso antigo host. Eles fizeram a mudança sem dor e foram muito profissionais. O suporte foi responsivo e experiente. Altamente recomendado

Jun 09, 2019 08:35
I’ve tried AWS, Google Cloud, and Azure, and this is the least complicated setup ever! I just wanted a VPS spun up with a base OS on it so I could take it from there. There were no hoops to jump through to configure multiple firewalls on the real world IPs, I had instant access to the system! Such a pleasure! Also, the cost was significantly less for the same compute power at the other 3 “major” cloud platforms, and the bandwith was amazing! Of course, there are some questionable companies that will snatch cloud space for shady practices (like sending spam or malware), so if you’re going to run a legitimate mail server, it will take some of your time to get your IP cleared off the blacklists. I was fully capable of doing that myself, but I’m sure their support would have helped had...

Jan 01, 2020 06:35
I bought a VPS with them for 1 year on Black Friday. The two months were ok. I use the VPS to sync my files between Dropbox and Google drive. The syncing was going ok until I needed to sync 35GB. I started the sync process at night
and wake up in the morning with them shutting down the server because it is reading and writing to the hard disk at the same time. Which is according to their support is using more than it is assigned to the VPS.

I had the same server with OVH with the same specification and the same setup and I never heard from them about the hard disks ( I have been using OVH servers for two years now ).

When I said ok, I will cancel the server and please refund me the 10 months left ( I already paid for 12 and used 2 ), they said that they do not prorate a...

Kathy

Aug 16, 2012 10:17
Boa companhia para trabalhar
O TurnKey Internet tem sido muito bom até agora. Eu me inscrevi no início desta semana e o processo foi relativamente rápido e simples. Até agora, eles têm sido uma boa empresa para fazer negócios.

alaa alhoseany

Jan 01, 2020 04:37
I bought a VPS with them for 1 year on Black Friday. The two months were ok. I use the VPS to sync my files between Dropbox and Google drive. The syncing was going ok until I needed to sync 35GB. I started the sync process at night and wake up in the morning with them shutting down the server because it is reading and writing to the hard disk at the same time. Which is according to their support is using more than it is assigned to the VPS.I had the same server with OVH with the same specification and the same setup and I never heard from them about the hard disks ( I have been using OVH servers for two years now ).When I said ok, I will cancel the server and please refund me the 10 months left ( I already paid for 12 and used 2 ), they said that they do not prorate and thy can't re...

Relaxation Paradise

Nov 21, 2019 10:57
This company has terrible support and their servers are very stingy on options, storage and I hate their 90-nearly 100% off ads.1. Their c panel web hosting has you locked out of opcache, f_url-open so this means you can't run anything except wordpress and phpless flat file websites since the powerful cool scripts all use pho opcache and furl open. 2. Bad support. 3. Stingy dedicated server storage. No matter what option they have it's a tiny itty bitty sad drive around 100-250 gb. 1 drive. You couldn't host a streaming site or anything except blog site which is free e everywhere else so defeats the whole point of a dedicated server. 4. Their unlimited storage is a lie. They throw you in a shared server that is nearly 90% full and then you get scold for uploading too much on that ...

Jamie Manley

Jun 09, 2019 05:50
I’ve tried AWS, Google Cloud, and Azure, and this is the least complicated setup ever! I just wanted a VPS spun up with a base OS on it so I could take it from there. There were no hoops to jump through to configure multiple firewalls on the real world IPs, I had instant access to the system! Such a pleasure! Also, the cost was significantly less for the same compute power at the other 3 “major” cloud platforms, and the bandwith was amazing! Of course, there are some questionable companies that will snatch cloud space for shady practices (like sending spam or malware), so if you’re going to run a legitimate mail server, it will take some of your time to get your IP cleared off the blacklists. I was fully capable of doing that myself, but I’m sure their support would have helped had...

Zach Reichenberg

May 13, 2019 02:07
I joined the Turnkey family a couple of months ago due to some performance issues with my previous hosting company of ten years. I've never been more pleased with a web host in almost 20 years of experience running websites. The support is absolutely top notch, and the service itself impeccable!

Solution Web

Dec 05, 2017 05:39
I'm operating multi server for my web hosting service and i choose turnkey internet as my u.s.a server provider. Very good service at all. good network speed. no down times. i'm happy about them. Cheers!

Usama

Nov 30, 2017 07:02
their servers are cheap no Doubt. But overall Experience with them is very Critical.Their staff is not 24 hours available if you face any issue In Billing then you have to wait up to 3 days They suspended my Service in very Busy Period for Verification of Credit card And When i submitted Application for Approval after a long process (fill their form, Scan credit card, Passport, Bills) But after submission i talk with them on live chat then they say Our Billing Staff is Enjoying Vacations and now my Busy Server is Not accessible because of this.